Elton John World banner

Elton John World News: News About Bernie's ''Roots Radio''

News About Bernie's ''Roots Radio''-- Posted by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday 2 May 2011 @ 15:38 - GMT

Last summer, Bernie Taupin began a programme on Sirius called American Roots Radio. It is on a channel called The Loft, which features electic discussions and music.

Fans of the show should note that, effective May 4, The Loft - currently found at Sirius 29/ XM 50 - will be moving to channel 30 on both Sirius and XM.

Youll continue to be able to hear Bernies show there every Saturday night, 10 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Pacific, with encore airings every Thursday at Midnight Eastern, 9 p.m. Pacific.