Elton John World banner

Elton John World News: New USA dates: confirmed

New USA dates: confirmed-- Posted by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ej.com to sell tickets in next few hours!

Thursday 5 December 2002 @ 22:52 - GMT

Elton's American promoter has announced new concerts for the 2003 and tickets go on sale in the next few hours!

One concert has been announced featuring Elton and the band, and four with Elton, the band and Billy Joel and his band. The dates are:

January 18, 2003

Elton John Band Centennial Garden Arena, Bakersfield, California


February 21, 2003

Elton John and Billy Joel and their bands BJCC Arena,
Birmingham, Alabama


February 28, 2003

Elton John and Billy Joel and their bands American Airlines
Center, Dallas, Texas

March 7, 2003

Elton John and Billy Joel and their bands Mellon Arena, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

March 9, 2003

Elton John and Billy Joel and their bands HSBC Arena, Buffalo, New York

Tickets go on sale December 5, 2002 on www. eltonjohn.com

The tickets for the Elton/Billy concerts will go on sale at 11.00 NY/EST (1600 GMT).

The tickets for the Elton band concert in Bakersfield will go on sale at 9.00 am Pacific time (1700 GMT).

Public box offices for these concerts open on Saturday December 7.

Details of these latest shows will appear in our Elton On Tour section.